

SRI INDU INSTITUTE OF ENGINEERING AND TECHNOLOGY

(An Autonomous Institution under UGC)

Accredited by NAAC with A+ Grade, Recognized under 2(f) of UGC Act 1956 (Approved by AICTE, New Delhi and Affiliated to JNTUH, Hyderabad)
Khalsa Ibrahimpatnam, Sheriguda (V), Ibrahimpatnam (M), Ranga Reddy Dist., Telangana – 501 510
Website: https://siiet.ac.in/

DEPARTMENT: COMPUTER SCIENCE AND ENGINEERING

Faculty Details for the Academic Year 2023-2024

S.No	Name of the Faculty	DESIGNATION	Highest Qualification	Departme nt	Experience
1	Dr. Bethapudi Ratnakanth	Associate Professor & HOD	Ph.D	CSE	22
2	Dr. Bapathu Gangadhara Obula Reddy	Professor	Ph.D	CSE	20
3	Dr. Maria Manuel Vianny D	Professor	Ph.D	CSE	14
4	Dr D.Rajeshwari	Assistant Professor	Ph.D	CSE	4
5	Dr. Sanaboina Leela Krishna	Assistant Professor	Ph.D	CSE	4
6	Dr. Sasikumar D	Associate Professor	Ph.D	CSE	19
7	Dr. Sathiyaraj R	Associate Professor	Ph.D	CSE	9
8	E Rupa	Assistant Professor	M.Tech	CSE	7
9	Gajja Swapna	Assistant Professor	M.Tech	CSE	8
10	Jakkala Priyanka	Assistant Professor	M.Tech	CSE	3
11	Jalli Anandarao	Assistant Professor	M.Tech	CSE	8
12	Kalakotla Hephsibah	Assistant Professor	M.Tech	CSE	5
13	Kanneboina Mounika	Assistant Professor	M.Tech	CSE	5
14	Konda Anusha	Assistant Professor	M.Tech	CSE	6
15	Maily Karuna	Assistant Professor	M.Tech	CSE	6
16	Mandadi Sruthi	Assistant Professor	M.Tech	CSE	7
17	Manmadha Kumbham	Assistant Professor	M.Tech	CSE	7

18	Nagulavancha Shilpa	Assistant Professor	M.Tech	CSE	7
19	P H Swarna Rekha	Assistant Professor	M.Tech	CSE	7
20	Pola Sowjanya	Assistant Professor	M.Tech	CSE	6
21	Police Swathi	Assistant Professor	M.Tech	CSE	3
22	Pujitha Jadam	Assistant Professor	M.Tech	CSE	7
23	Ramavath Ganga	Assistant Professor	M.Tech	CSE	2
24	Rangineni Sravanthi	Assistant Professor	M.Tech	CSE	6
25	Ravula Padma	Assistant Professor	M.Tech	CSE	6
26	Shaga Akhila	Assistant Professor	M.Tech	CSE	6
27	Sriramulu Pelmilla	Assistant Professor	M.Tech	CSE	7
28	Srirangam Anitha	Assistant Professor	M.Tech	CSE	8
29	Thandarupalli Ramya Priya	Assistant Professor	M.Tech	CSE	6
30	Veera Kishore Kadam	Assistant Professor	M.Tech	CSE	13
31	Vemu Divya	Assistant Professor	M.Tech	CSE	5
32	Vijay Kumar A	Assistant Professor	M.Tech	CSE	7
33	Anaganti Sudha	Assistant Professor	M.Tech	CSE	7
34	B.S.Swapna Shanthi	Assistant Professor	M.Tech	CSE	10
35	Chanagoni Sai Vijaya	Assistant Professor	M.Tech	CSE	5
36	Cheemakurthi Prabhakar	Assistant Professor	M.Tech	CSE	6
37	Dhanavath Nagaraju	Assistant Professor	M.Tech	CSE	2
38	Donthagani Uma	Assistant Professor	M.Tech	CSE	6